Get Listed  |  Login   

Kwittken

160 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (646) 277-7111
Fax: (646) 658-0880
Profile
Contacts
Events
PRWeek Coverage

Kwittken is one of the fastest growing modern communications agencies in the world. Our mission is to help our clients identify and articulate their best 'selves' in a credible, consistent, and authentic manner. Our unique agency model synthesizes design thinking with the most impactful elements of public relations, creative advertising, influencer engagement, and social/content marketing expertise.

The agency is entirely client-centered and we've done away with practice areas, which we believe are a left over vestige from a time when agencies were analogue, operated in silos, and were sheltered from the other marketing disciplines. Instead we support our clients with multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary teams that not only include traditional PR professionals with deep sector expertise, but also social and content strategists, community managers, writers and editors, creative technologists, designers, and content amplification specialists. It is this unique, boundary-less approach that differentiates us from traditional public relations agencies.

With offices in New York City, London and Toronto, we maintain a results-orientated, drama-free culture of highly energetic people with diverse backgrounds who are passionate about their work. We also possess a robust network of partners and affiliates around the world through MDC Partners, one of the most influential marketing and communications networks in the world.

Aaron Kwittken. Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder: akwittken@kwittken.com

Jason Schlossberg. Chief Creative Officer, Co-Founder: jschlossberg@kwittken.com

Will Nikosey, Managing Director, New York: wnikosey@kwittken.com

Shanee Goss, Executive Managing Director, New York: sgoss@kwittken.com

Sam Bowen, Managing Director, London: sbowen@kwittken.com

Betsy Cooper, Managing Director, Canada: bcooper@kwittken.com

Also listed in:
    Categories:
  • > Beauty & Fashion
  • > Business & Economics
  • > Business-To-Business
  • > Consumer
  • > Consumer PR
  • > Corporate Branding
  • > Crisis Management
  • > Digital
  • > Editorial
  • > Finance
  • > Food & Beverage
  • > Global/International PR
  • > Healthcare
  • > Real Estate
  • > Social Media
  • > Technology
  • > Travel & Tourism
 
    Business Types:
  • > PR Agencies
Loading...

More Locations