Get Listed  |  Login   

MSLGROUP

375 Hudson Street
14th Floor
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (646) 500-7825
Profile
Contacts
Events
PRWeek Coverage

MSLGROUP is one of the world's most-integrated and most-complete public relations, communications and engagement agencies and a top 5 PR and events network.  With more than 3,000 people, its 100+ offices span 27 countries and cover virtually every discipline required for clients to engage creatively with their audiences 24 hours a day. We offer clients strategic advice, insight-guided thinking and big, compelling ideas – followed by thorough execution. 

 As Publicis Groupe’s only PR and Events network, MSLGROUP sits in the Publicis Communications Solution Hub in principle markets alongside Publicis Worldwide, Leo Burnett and Saatchi & Saatchi.  In other markets it is part of the Publicis One fully-integrated services offering. 

Metro Area Contacts

New York

 Ron Guirguis

US CEO

Ron.Guirguis@mslgroup.com

+1 646-500-7600

Mike Holloway

Eexecutive Vice President

Mike.Holloway@mslgroup.com

646-500-7847

Atlanta

Kyle Farnham

Direcor

Kyle.Farnham@mslgroup.com

+1 404 875 1444

Boston

Danielle Wuschke

Managing Director

Danielle.Wuschke@mslgroup.com

+1 781 684 6525

Chicago

Amy Cheronis

Managing Director

Amy.Cheronis@mslgroup.com

+1 312 220 5996

Detroit

Katie Adams

Managing Director

Kathleen.Adams@mslgroup.com

+1 248 797 3294

Los Angeles

Vickie Fite

SVP

Vickie.Fite@mslgroup.com

+1 310 264 6966

San Francisco

Curt Kundred

MD, US Western Region

Curt.Kundred@mslgroup.com

+1 415 817 2527

Seattle

Steve Bryant

Managing Director

Steve.Bryant@mslgroup.com

+1  206 313 1588

Washington, DC

Michael Petruzzello

President, Qorvis MSLGROUP

Michael.Petruzzello@mslgroup.com

+1 202 496 1000

 

Metro Area Recruiter

New York

Desiree Fetherolf

Desiree.Fetherolf@mslgroup.com

+1 646 500 7917

Atlanta

Tyesha Thomas

HR Director

Tyesha.Thomas@mslgroup.com

+1 404 875 1444

Boston

Andrea Newman

HR Director

Andrea.Newman@mslgroup.com

+1 781 684 1043

Chicago

Michelle Sparks

Coordinator

+1 214 451 1915

Detroit

Delayne Turner

VP, Human Resources Manager

Delayne.Turner@leoburnett.com

+1 248 458 8502

Los Angeles

Christina Zicree

HR Director

Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com

+1 206 694 5994

San Francisco

Seattle

Christina Zicree

HR Director

Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com

+1 206 694 5994

Washington, DC

Julia Kettle

Human Resources Manager

Julia.Kettle@mslgroup.com

+1 202 683 3116

Also listed in:
    Categories:
  • > Advertising
  • > Arts & Entertainment
  • > Automotive
  • > Beauty & Fashion
  • > Business Services
  • > Cause Branding
  • > Community Relations
  • > Corporate
  • > Crisis Management
  • > Crisis/Issues Management
  • > Digital
  • > Diversity Marketing
  • > Employee Communications
  • > Environment
  • > Food & Beverage
  • > Global/International PR
  • > Healthcare
  • > Litigation Communications
  • > Management Consultants
  • > Media Relations
  • > Military & Veteran Support
  • > Nutrition
  • > Pharmaceuticals
  • > Professional Services
  • > Public Services Announcements
  • > Science & Technology
  • > Sports & Leisure
  • > Technology
  • > Textiles
  • > Transportation
  • > Travel & Tourism
 
    Business Types:
  • > PR Agencies
Loading...

More Locations